Super Users

Mada Center has worked to build the capacities of relevant stakeholders through the launch of the capacity building program for Super Users.

This program provided extensive training on the basics of Assistive Technology (AT) and its multiple uses in support of persons with disabilities in the areas of independent living, education, health and employment.

Ministry of Education and Higher Education

Ms. Abeer Saed Alnaimi

Special Education Coordinator

Ministry of Education and Higher Education

Email: a.alnaimi2510@education.qa

Abeer Saed Alnaimi

Alaa Abd Elsattar Sayed Ali

Mr. Alaa Abd Elsattar Sayed Ali

Special Education Coordinator

Ministry of Education and Higher Education

Email: a.ali1509@education.qa

Alaa Abd Elsattar Sayed Ali


Ms. Amal Mohammed Aljurf

Development Specialist

Ministry of Education and Higher Education

Email: a.aljurf@edu.gov.qa

Amal Mohammed Aljurf

Dr. Mona Sabah Al Kuwari 

Director of The Visions Center for Evaluation, Consulting and Support

Ministry of Education and Higher Education

Email: mu.alkuwari@edu.gov.qa 

Mona Sabah Al Kuwari 


Ms. Noora Mohsen Saleh Alyafei

Training and development specialist

Ministry of Education and Higher Education

Email: noo.alyafei@edu.gov.qa 

Noora Mohsen Saleh Alyafei

Ms. Wadad Hassan AbdulKarim Abdullah Al-Mir

Special Education Coordinator

Ministry of Education and Higher Education

Email: w.al-meer1803@education.qa

Wadad Hassan AbdulKarim Abdullah Al-Mir



Hamad Medical Cooperation

Ms. Arwa Saeed Mansour Nasser

Occupational Therapist

Hamad Medical Cooperation

Email: ANaser@hamad.qa

Arwa Saeed Mansour Nasser

Jose Vero O. Marfil

Mr. Jose Vero O. Marfil

Occupational Therapist

Hamad Medical Cooperation

Email: JMarfil@hamad.qa

Jose Vero O. Marfil


Mr. Mamoun M. AL Khoub

Occupational Therapy Specialist

Hamad Medical Cooperation

Email: malkhoub@hamad.qa

Mamoun M. AL Khoub


Shafallah

Ms. Hamian Saleh Al-Naimi

Educational Guide

Shafallah

Email: Hamian.Alnaimi@SHAFALLAH.ORG.QA 

Hamian Saleh Al-Naimi

Mohamed Ibrahim Abdalla Fagier

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim Abdalla Fagier

IT Specialist

Shafallah

Email: mohamed.fagier@SHAFALLAH.ORG.QA

Mohamed Ibrahim Abdalla Fagier



Sidra Medical and Research Center

Busi Tshabalala

Ms. Busi Tshabalala

Speech Pathologist

Sidra Medical and Research Center

Email: btshabalal@sidra.org

Busi Tshabalala


Qatar Foundation

Bassam Hamad

Mr. Bassam Hamad

Occupational Therapist

Qatar Foundation

Email: bahamad@qf.org.qa

Bassam Hamad

Ms. Elizabeth Edrich 

Speech Language Pathologist

Qatar Foundation

Email: eedrich@qf.org.qa

Elizabeth Edrich 


Ms. Karine Abi-Aad 

Speech Language Pathologist

Qatar Foundation

Email: kabiaad@qf.org.qa

Karine Abi-Aad 

Ms. Kerry Desmarais  

Student Services Coordinator

Qatar Foundation

Email: kdesmarais@qf.org.qa

Kerry Desmarais  


Samantha Campion-Gibson 

Ms. Samantha Campion-Gibson 

Headteacher 

Qatar Foundation

Email: s.campiongibson@sharakaeducation.qa

Samantha Campion-Gibson 


Community College of Qatar

Mosa Alokla

Prof. Mosa Alokla

Director of Teaching and Learning Center

Community College of Qatar

Email: mosa.okla@ccq.edu.qa

Mosa Alokla