امازون-اليكسا

Amazon Alexa

نظام التشغيل : اخرى

متوفر في مركز مدى : غير متوفر

تطبيق لإعداد أجهزتك التي تدعم ألكسا، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى، وإنشاء قوائم التسوق، والحصول على آخر الأخبار، وغير ذلك. كلما استخدمت أليكسا، زادت قدرتها على التعرف على صوتك ومفرداتك وتفضيلاتك الشخصية.

تم تصميم برنامج Show and Tell لمساعدة الأشخاص المكفوفين أو ضعاف البصر. يحدد  Show and Tell  عناصر البقالة الشائعة والمنتجات الأخرى باستخدام الكاميرا Echo Show. ارفع منتجًا مثل سلعة معلبة أمام كاميرا Echo Show وقل ، “ألكسا، ما الذي أحمله؟”

أعلنت أمازون عن مزايا جديدة للنفاذ إلى تطبيق ألكسا للأشخاص من ذوي الإعاقات البصرية.

الوضعان الفاتح والداكن: باستخدام إعدادات الجهاز المحمول، يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار بين الوضعين الفاتح والداكن للحصول على مزايا مثل زيادة قابلية القراءة وتباين الألوان. سيوفر الوضع الداكن مزايا مثل راحة مشاهدة الشاشة في البيئات ذات الإضاءة المنخفضة، بينما سيوفر وضع الإضاءة إمكانية قراءة أفضل وتباين في الألوان أفضل في البيئات عالية الإضاءة. سيتم تعيين تطبيق ألكسا افتراضيًا على الوضع الفاتح أو الداكن، اعتمادًا على إعدادات الهاتف المحمول للمستخدم.
تحجيم النص: يمكن للمستخدمين تعيين حجم خط أجهزتهم ليكون أكبر من الحجم الطبيعي. هذا يعني أن الفرد سيرى نصًا أكبر على معظم شاشات تطبيق ألكسا بما يتناسب مع إعدادات النفاذ المفضلة لديه. يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص للأشخاص من ذوي إعاقات بصرية معينة.

معلومات إضافية:

المصنع: Amazon Mobile LLC (https://alexa.amazon.com)

فيديو:

تقييم امازون-اليكسا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Amazon Alexa

Amazon Alexa

Operating System: Other

Availability at Mada Center : Out of Stock

Use the Amazon Alexa App to set up your Alexa-enabled devices, listen to music, create shopping lists, get news updates, and much more. The more you use Alexa, the more she adapts to your voice, vocabulary, and personal preferences.

Show and Tell is designed to help people who are blind or have low vision. Show and Tell identifies common grocery items and other products by using your Echo Show’s camera. Hold up a product such as a canned good in front of your Echo Show’s camera and say, “Alexa, what am I holding?“

Amazon announces accessibility upgrades to Alexa app for people with vision impairments.

Light and dark modes: Using their mobile device settings, users can choose between light and dark modes for benefits like increased readability and colour contrast. Dark mode will offer benefits such as screen viewing comfort in low-light environments and improved device battery life, while light mode will offer better readability and colour contrast that stands out in high-light environments. The Alexa app will default to light or dark mode, depending on the user’s mobile settings.
Text scaling for improved accessibility: Users can set their device’s font size to be larger than the standard size. This means the individual will see larger text on most screens of the Alexa app proportional to their preferred accessibility setting. This can be especially helpful for people with certain vision impairments.

Additional Information:

Manufacturer: Amazon Mobile LLC (https://alexa.amazon.com)

Video:

Review Amazon Alexa.

Your email address will not be published.