برنامج مكبر وقارئ الشاشة

SuperNova

نظام التشغيل : ويندوز، آي او اس، كروم

متوفر في مركز مدى : متوفر

برنامج مكبر وقارئ الشاشة ، الذي يوفر وصولاً لا مثيل له إلى ويندوز:

متوفر له 3 إصدارات ليناسب أنواعًا مختلفة من فقدان البصر

مناسب لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية التي تعمل بنظام ويندوز.

اختر مزيجك المثالي من التكبير والألوان والكلام وطريقة برايل.

مكبر  SuperNova : يتميز بتكبير شديد الوضوح يمكّنك من تصفح مواقع الويب بسهولة وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لجهات الاتصال وقراءة الرسائل المطبوعة. كما يمكن لمكبر SuperNova تكبير وتحسين كل شيء على الشاشة. اختر ألوانًا عالية التباين ومؤشرات كبيرة لفارة الكمبيوتر  لمساعدتك على تتبع كل صفحة والتنقل فيها.

مكبر ومتحدث SuperNova : يتيح لك تصفح الويب و إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك أو قراءة الرسائل المطبوعة مع مزيج من التكبير والألوان والكلام. اذا تغير نظرك, فإن مكبر ومتحدث SuperNova ينمو ويتطور معك و ذلك من خلال تعزيز التكبير أو إعلان علامات الترقيم أو استبدال الألوان الصعبة  أو الاستماع إلى صفحات الويب أو الاستماع أثناء الكتابة.

مكبر وقارئ الشاشة SuperNova :  سواء كنت تتسوق عبر الإنترنت باستخدام أحدث متصفحات الويب ، أو تنشئ جداول بيانات وعروض شرائح في مايكروسفت اوفيس ، أو تقرأ رسائلك ومستندات النسخ الورقية الأخرى ، باستخدام مكبر وقارئ الشاشة SuperNova يمكنك العثور على مزيج مثالي من التكبير وقراءة الشاشة واستخدام طريقة برايل لإنجاز المهمة. إذا تدهور بصرك ، أو كانت مهمتك تتطلب مزيدًا من التفاصيل مع SuperNova يمكنك : زيادة التكبير ، وإعلان علامات الترقيم ، واستبدال الألوان الصعبة،  وسماع صفحات الويب ، وتشغيل طريقة برايل.

معلومات إضافية:

الشركة المصنعة: Dolphin Computer Access Ltd.
https://yourdolphin.com/en-gb/products/individuals/families/supernova 

فيديو:

تقييم برنامج مكبر وقارئ الشاشة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

SuperNova

SuperNova

Operating System: Windows, iOS, Chrome

Availability at Mada Center : In-Stock

SuperNova is the screen magnifier and screen reader software, delivering unparalleled access to Windows:

Available in 3 editions to suit different types of sight loss
Suitable for Windows tablets, laptops and desktops
Choose your perfect blend of magnification, colours, speech and braille

SuperNova Magnifier has crystal-clear magnification that enables you to easily browse websites, email your contacts and read printed letters.  SuperNova Magnifier can enlarge and enhance everything on screen. Choose high-contrast colours, large mouse pointers and highlights to help you track and navigate each page.

SuperNova Magnifier & Speech allows you browsing the web, emailing your contacts or reading your print letters with the combination of magnification, colours and speech. If you have a bad eye day or your sight changes, SuperNova Magnifier & Speech grows and evolves with you: Boost magnification, announce punctuation, replace difficult colours, hear webpages or listen as you type.

SuperNove Magnifier & Screen Reader: Whether shopping online with the latest web browsers, creating spreadsheets and slideshows in Microsoft Office, or reading your letters and other hard copy documents, with SuperNova Magnifier & Screen Reader you can find your perfect blend of magnification, screen reading and braille to get the job done. If your sight deteriorates, or your task requires greater detail, with SuperNova you can: boost magnification, announce punctuation, replace difficult colours, increase verbosity, hear webpages, turn on braille. Choose the Magnifier & Screen Reader edition and be assured that SuperNova can grow with you and your sight, for life.

Additional Information:

Manufacturer: Dolphin Computer Access Ltd.

SuperNova Documents and support: https://yourdolphin.com/en-gb/products/individuals/families/supernova 

Introduction video:

Review SuperNova.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *