نظام مكبر

Topaz OCR

نظام التشغيل : اخرى

متوفر في مركز مدى : غير متوفر

عباره عن سلسلة من الانظمه المكبره لسطح المكتب.

يجمع TOPAZ OCR بين ميزات تكبير الفيديو وتحويل النص إلى كلام. تنتج الكاميرا عالية الدقة صور و نصوص واضحه. تعرض كاميرا الماسح الضوئي المستندًا على شاشة اللمس ثم تعالج توباز المستند وتقرأه بصوت عالٍ.

يعد مكبر الفيديو TOPAZ HD الخيار الأمثل للقراءة وأداء المهام اليومية ، مع نطاق تكبير واسع ، وطاولة قراءة ، والكثير من مساحات العمل تحت الكاميرا ، وإضاءة ليد.

TOPAZ EZ HD هو مكبر غير معقد. يؤكد مكبر الفيديو الاقتصادي هذا على سهولة الاستخدام مع أدوات التحكم أحادية الوظيفة وتوفر الكاميرا عالية الدقة. توفر الكاميرا عالية  الدقة جوده صور  فائقة ومجال رؤية أوسع ونطاق تكبير أقل.

يوفر TOPAZ® PHD خفيف الوزن ميزات للراحه والإنتاجيه من خلال التركيز التلقائي ، ونطاق التكبير الواسع ، وأدوات التحكم البديهية، وستة أوضاع ألوان افتراضية و 27 وضع ألوان عالي التباين قابل للتخصيص ، وخطوط قابلة للتعديل. يوفر الجهاز  الجديد حرية في القراءه وعرض التفاصيل المهمه في المنزل بشكل مستقل أو المكتب أو الفصل الدراسي أو أثناء التنقل.

تعد TOPAZ Ultra عدسة مكبرة محموله بتصميم فريد قابل للطي ، مما يجعل من السهل للغاية اصطحابه معك أينما ذهبت. بوجود الصور الواضحة عالية الدقة ، المتوفرة في شاشة مقاس 15.6 بوصة أو 17.3 بوصة ، يمكنك رؤية ما تريده بوضوح ، سواء في الغرفة أو على مكتبك. ارتفاع الشاشة قابل للتعديل بالكامل ، وهذا ما يضمن حصولك دائمًا على زاوية القراءة الصحيحة. ويتيح لك حجمه الصغير تخزينه في حالة عدم استخدامه.

يوفر مكبر الفيديو لسطح المكتب تكبيرا عالي الدقة مع صور ونص واضح. بفضل ميزاته الإضافية واتصاله بالكمبيوتر ، يعد مكبر الفيديو المفضل لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أقصى إنتاجية في بيئات العمل والمدرسة

معلومات إضافية:

الشركة المصنعة: Freedom Scientific

https://support.freedomscientific.com/Products/LowVision/TOPAZProductDocumentation

فيديو:

تقييم نظام مكبر

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Topaz Series

Topaz OCR

Operating System: Other

Availability at Mada Center : Out of Stock

Topaz is a series of desktop magnifying system by Freedom Scientific.

The TOPAZ OCR combines video magnification and text-to-speech features into a single desktop video magnifier. The high-definition camera produces a clear picture with sharp images and crisp text. The OCR camera displays a document on the touchscreen, and then TOPAZ processes, acquires, and reads aloud the document.

The TOPAZ HD video magnifier is the perfect choice for reading and performing daily tasks, with a wide magnification range, gliding reading table, lots of workspace under the camera, LED lighting, and unique features like Find and Freeze Frame.

TOPAZ EZ HD is simply uncomplicated magnification. This economical video magnifier emphasizes ease of use with single-function controls and a high-definition camera. The HD camera provides superior image quality, a wider field of view, and a lower magnification range.

The lightweight TOPAZ® PHD offers the comfort and productivity features of a desktop video magnifier but folds away like a laptop. With auto-focus, a wide magnification range, intuitive controls, six default and 27 customizable high-contrast color modes, and adjustable reading lines and masks, the new TOPAZ PHD offers the freedom to independently read and view the details that matter in the home, office, classroom, or on the go.

The TOPAZ Ultra is a portable magnifier with a unique folding design, making it extremely easy to take with you wherever you go. With crisp, full-HD images, available in a 15.6-inch or 17.3-inch screen, clearly see what you want, whether across the room or at your desk. The monitor height is fully adjustable, ensuring you always have the right reading angle. And its compact size lets you store it when not in use.

The ultimate desktop video magnifier, TOPAZ XL HD provides high-definition magnification with the sharpest image and the crispest text, allowing for low magnification levels that fit more text on the screen for faster reading and better comprehension with less fatigue. With its extra features and computer connectivity, TOPAZ XL HD is the video magnifier of choice for those looking for maximum productivity in work and school environments.

Additional Information:

Manufacturer: Freedom Scientific

Topaz Family User Guide: https://support.freedomscientific.com/Products/LowVision/TOPAZProductDocumentation

Video:

Review Topaz Series.

Your email address will not be published.